Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Main Street Station. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Main Street Station

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Main Street Station and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Redwagon840 16 days ago

1 Pancake Or French Toast

I just want to say what a treasured place you have. Not only do you have terrific cooks, the food is fantastic. The presentation invites you to eat and truly enjoy and know that each bite has been selected for your eating pleasure. I recommend it to all my friends who happen to be traveling in that area to stop by and give it a try, you will not regret it. Thank you for the pleasure!!!!!! Hope to see you again soon. By the way do you ship?????

Hailly about 1 month ago

Boston Cream Pie French Toast

This was the best french toast i have ever had. This is the best place for any type of breakfast or anything for that madder!

Charles about 1 month ago

Chicken Tender Plate

My Wife Had the Chicken Tenders. Tasty, Tender, and Juicy. A Definite Must!

Earthmamaashley about 1 month ago

Build Your Own

The Main St Station family creates the most wonderful atmosphere and tasteful yummy food alongside great conversation and commaraderie! I just love visiting and experiencing the wonderful service & food at The Main St Station Diner! Thank you all so much!! Love, Ashley Rouillard.

Fenderjazz62 about 2 months ago

Bacon Blue Cheese Burger

WOW!!! Our first time out since covid and we cannot say enough good things about the Station!!!! The food and drink, the staff, the Owners!!! The ambience, You must dine with these folks!!! Robbin & Donna

Eric 2 months ago

Maple Chicken Salad

Soo good!!!

Hconverse18 3 months ago

French Toast

By far the best stuffed French toast I've had anywhere local!! Main Street station has always been ole reliable in town!

Jennylee1004dunn 3 months ago

1 Pancake Or French Toast

Amazing!!

Tanya 3 months ago

Appetizer Sampler

Awesome!

Nancy 3 months ago

Rueben

Great sandwich! Hand cut corned beef.

Jrlembo 4 months ago

Homemade Buttermilk Biscuit

This is THE BEST biscuit on the planet! I come here just for the biscuit and get it on the side no matter what I'm ordering. Everything I've had is always amazing, keeps you wanting to come back and try more (with always a side of biscuit, because this can't be topped)!!

Heidi 4 months ago

2 Eggs

So thankful that we can once again enjoy our favorite Eggs Benedict! Loving the online ordering!

Eric 4 months ago

The Irish

Best breakfast anywhere! A GREAT staff, that provides excellent service. They have a large following of patrons from around the entire state so it can be busy at peak times, don't leave! It's worth your wait!

Megan 4 months ago

Apple Crisp With Ice Cream

It was so good. Perfect for the fall time!

4nichols 4 months ago

Corned Beef Hash

This was the best corned beef hash I have had in years, real homemade hash, asked them to cook it crispy and they did it perfectly. Eggs were great and the homemade English muffins are second to none. Best breakfast around, you won't be disappointed.

Alice 4 months ago

Buffalo Tenders

Everything was fresh and delicious! ! Fantastic portions!! Loved every morsel! ! !

Simpson 5 months ago

The Garden

The garden Benedict is absolutely my go to anytime I'm at the Main Street station diner! (Unless the lobster Benedict is on special) It is absolutely delicious and the home fries extra crispy make it the PERFECT breakfast. So much love for all of the staff here. Incredible people and even BETTER food.

Mana11185 5 months ago

Chicken Tender Plate

The food is always great and the service is excellent!!

Debnotdebbie71 5 months ago

Build Your Own

The eggs benedict is my favorite and I love their different kinds of eggs benny specials! The homemade english muffins are wonderful! They always use the freshest ingredients in all their meals. Might I also recommend a delicious Bloody Mary? :)

Sread715 7 months ago

Raspberry Cream Cheese Stuffed French Toast

This raspberry cream cheese stuffed french toast is INCREDIBLE!! I also add bacon to this dish to kick it up a notch but you will not regret choosing this off the menu when visiting Main Street Station!

Roblheureux about 1 month ago

Corned Beef Hash

The best breakfast in New Hampshire ! Its a must stop when I am in the Plymouth area.

Charles about 1 month ago

Hot Dog

I Had the Double Hot Dog Lunch Special. It Came with Fried Peppers and Onions Plus Melted Cheese on the Dogs AND Each Dog Came on Homemade Pretzel Buns. SPECTACULAR! Way Above What I Was Expecting. Put Some Spicy Mustard on Them, Not to Mention the Delicious French Fries that Come with the Plate. So Scrumptious!

Charles about 1 month ago

House Bloody Mary

Absolutely Delicious! Just the Right Blend of Alcohol, Tomato Juice, and Garnishings. Wow!

Lebleu62 about 2 months ago

Buttermilk Biscuit And Sausage Gravy

This dish was ridiculously good. It is now three days later and I was just telling my wife again how much I enjoyed that breakfast. She had the Florentine which she also loved. I have had sausage biscuits and gravy in many places on the East Coast. Including the south. Those were the best biscuits I have ever had.

Timothyhill74 about 2 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Cute diner, amazing food and friendly staff. Will definitely be back!

Eric 2 months ago

Crispy Chicken BLT

MSS is the best!

Stephmcd536 3 months ago

Sampler

I got the sampler with an addition of Hollandaise sauce and I swear this is the best breakfast I have had. The hollandaise was so creamy. My boyfriend got the philly Benedict and boy was that delicious! This was our first time trying it and would highly recommend to everyone who loves a good breakfast! Will be returning soon!

Corey 3 months ago

Patty Melt

Perfect Great service

Brenda 3 months ago

Boston Cream Pie French Toast

5 *

Joneslembo 4 months ago

Boston Cream Pie Pancakes

So so so creative!! Boston cream bow is my favorite cake, get it every birthday! This was an additional trial that I found so creative! Love this place! If you haven't been you're missing out! True NH gem!

W 4 months ago

2 Eggs

The best eggs Benedict I have ever had and the Bloody Mary to go with it is beyond awesome! The staff is always helpful and very into helping their customers , if you haven't been then your really missing out

Roni 4 months ago

Garden

While all the breakfast dishes I've had are excellent, the garden is my 'go to'. The veggies are fresh and always cooked perfectly. The staff is top notch and make your dining experience very enjoyable.

Adriantetreault 4 months ago

Biscuits & Sausage Gravy

Hands down the best breakfast in the state.... they scratch make just about everything right down to the bread for your toast. This place is the place you need to try if you haven't.

Saoloughlin13 4 months ago

The Irish

GREAT food, super friendly staff, and super cute atmosphere. I go here every single Friday morning especially when I'm hungover. (The eggs Benny cures it)

Missgoot1404 4 months ago

Homemade English Muffin

Homemade English Muffins. There is no comparison to any other out there. If i had to choose a last meal, this English Muffin would be it. I take them home by the bag full.

Timm 4 months ago

2 Eggs

It has to be the best breakfast around. I have going there for breakfast for a long time. I only get there about once every other week. If they were on my way to work, I would get up 1/2 hour early just to be able to stop there for breakfast every day. My wife hates "paying for eggs" as she says, but she loves breakfast here. I have the good ol' comfort foods, like eggs, sausage, home fries, and toast (which is homemade) or I get Sausage gravy and biscuits, which are spectacular. I always look forward to going here, even when its take out because of the stay-at-home order.

Smmoody1 5 months ago

Biscuits & Sausage Gravy

They make the best biscuits and gravy around. Scrambled and homefries...Yummmm.

Forest 5 months ago

Rueben

The Main Street Station is a STAPLE in Plymouth, New Hampshire. Literally, anything you have from here is delicious and prepared fresh! I cannot imagine Plymouth without this diner. I would suggest anyone give this humble place a try! Without a doubt, five stars.

Oldypants 6 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

They have homemade english muffins that you can get your sandwich on and they are delicious!!

Mamaiorano 7 months ago

2 Eggs

I got scrambled eggs with toast and home fries and it was delicious! Great breakfast especially with their yummy Bloody Mary. Highly recommend ! Love this place.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA