Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Main Street Station. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Main Street Station

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Main Street Station and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Garry 26 days ago

Pastrami

We travel from Ohio to the Lakes Region each fall for a week of vacation. We discovered the Main Street Station a number of years ago while walking around downtown Plymouth. My wife loves pastrami and ordered your sandwich. I tried it and FELL IN LOVE with it. Simply the best pastrami I have ever tasted. Now that's my go to menu item. I have to tell you, your restaurant in now on our permanent "must" visit list each time we are in the region. We will be back in late September and just thinking about your pastrami sandwich is making my mouth water. Love your menu, love your ambiance, and love the little town of Plymouth. It makes for a wonderful visit.

Cjsexpress about 1 month ago

1 Pancake Or French Toast

OMG! Pancakes, home fries loaded, corn beef hash, eggs, coffee and one heck of a bloody mary! Fantastic service! Be sure to stop in, were glad we did!!

Cculver57 2 months ago

The Irish

Excellent. Hash was very good, a few too many potatoes, but in all fairness, I'm not crazy about potatoes. Homemade English muffin was perfect as was the hollandaise - just enough lemon. The mimosas with fresh OJ were delicious. I live in Portsmouth and wish the owner would open a Seacoast location!

Petejohnson50 2 months ago

3 Eggs

We come here often and it is always spot on. Eggs cooked perfectly, meats are terrific and the service is very friendly! Consistently good We've referred others and will keep coming back.

Abigail 3 months ago

Homemade Belgian Waffle

Belgian waffle with chocolate chips might be literally the best thing I've ever eaten in my life. Whenever someone's craving something sweet (or savory...honestly anything), I send them to Main Street Station.

Gsblanch about 1 month ago

Build Your Own

Cheese, bacon, mushroom and tomato 3 egg omelette

Robert about 2 months ago

2 Eggs

Eggs Benedict was awesome. Hash is always tasting great.

Vikki576 2 months ago

Corned Beef Hash

Normally, my standard order is the two egg breakfast, because The Main Street Station seems to be the only restaurant that knows how to properly cook eggs over medium. Much to my enjoyment, the eggs have been cooked perfectly, every single time. Today, I veered from my usual and ordered the Corned Beef Hash breakfast. I wasn't sure if the poached eggs would receive a gold star rating, but indeed they did!! Thank you, Main Street Station, once again, you did not disappoint.

Amy 3 months ago

Rueben

The best Ruebens I've ever had. Excellent servers. Also enjoyed the mixed drinks. Such a fun place.

Annie 3 months ago

Appetizer Sampler

All my favorite things on one plate!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA