Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Main Street Station. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hconverse18 7 days ago

French Toast

By far the best stuffed French toast I've had anywhere local!! Main Street station has always been ole reliable in town!

Jennylee1004dunn 12 days ago

1 Pancake Or French Toast

Amazing!!

Tanya 20 days ago

Appetizer Sampler

Awesome!

Nancy 28 days ago

Rueben

Great sandwich! Hand cut corned beef.

Jrlembo about 1 month ago

Homemade Buttermilk Biscuit

This is THE BEST biscuit on the planet! I come here just for the biscuit and get it on the side no matter what I'm ordering. Everything I've had is always amazing, keeps you wanting to come back and try more (with always a side of biscuit, because this can't be topped)!!

Heidi about 1 month ago

2 Eggs

So thankful that we can once again enjoy our favorite Eggs Benedict! Loving the online ordering!

Eric about 2 months ago

The Irish

Best breakfast anywhere! A GREAT staff, that provides excellent service. They have a large following of patrons from around the entire state so it can be busy at peak times, don't leave! It's worth your wait!

Megan about 2 months ago

Apple Crisp With Ice Cream

It was so good. Perfect for the fall time!

4nichols about 2 months ago

Corned Beef Hash

This was the best corned beef hash I have had in years, real homemade hash, asked them to cook it crispy and they did it perfectly. Eggs were great and the homemade English muffins are second to none. Best breakfast around, you won't be disappointed.

Alice about 2 months ago

Buffalo Tenders

Everything was fresh and delicious! ! Fantastic portions!! Loved every morsel! ! !

Simpson 2 months ago

The Garden

The garden Benedict is absolutely my go to anytime I'm at the Main Street station diner! (Unless the lobster Benedict is on special) It is absolutely delicious and the home fries extra crispy make it the PERFECT breakfast. So much love for all of the staff here. Incredible people and even BETTER food.

Mana11185 2 months ago

Chicken Tender Plate

The food is always great and the service is excellent!!

Debnotdebbie71 2 months ago

Build Your Own

The eggs benedict is my favorite and I love their different kinds of eggs benny specials! The homemade english muffins are wonderful! They always use the freshest ingredients in all their meals. Might I also recommend a delicious Bloody Mary? :)

Sread715 4 months ago

Raspberry Cream Cheese Stuffed French Toast

This raspberry cream cheese stuffed french toast is INCREDIBLE!! I also add bacon to this dish to kick it up a notch but you will not regret choosing this off the menu when visiting Main Street Station!

Cjessica44 5 months ago

Build Your Own

I built my own omelette, which included spinach, broccoli, and cheddar cheese. It also came with toast and fresh fruit. It was the perfect breakfast for me and I was super happy with the service and taste. I will definitely be back!

Kbgr1555 5 months ago

Garden

This a healthy and delicious treat! The vegetables were crisp and the Eggs Benedict did not disappoint.(Surely the vegetables cancel out any calories from the Hollandaise Sauce, right) ? Luckily I live nearby so that I can return for more !

Jmmoser 6 months ago

Apple Crisp With Ice Cream

I love the apple crisp, it was delicious! The crumb topping is probably my favorite part! Plenty of it to go around too, I had to take the rest of it home to enjoy again later!

Ntaylor 7 months ago

The Irish

Homemade hash is delicious....... as is the homemade English muffin!

Roccart 8 months ago

The Garden

If you are looking for the perfect balance of protein, veggies, fruit, this plate is awesome!!! I even get a side of the stellar corned beef hash that is always cooked to perfection. Crispy on the outside and tender and delicious on the inside. Eggs cooked perfectly. This is definitely a WINNER plate. You gotta try it.

Kaylaharpell29 8 months ago

Buttermilk Pancakes

The main street station has always been serving great food with a great staff, the food is so great, it's hard to narrow down to a choice !! The pancakes however are so delightfully delish & huge ! A place you must try !! :-)

Stephmcd536 8 days ago

Sampler

I got the sampler with an addition of Hollandaise sauce and I swear this is the best breakfast I have had. The hollandaise was so creamy. My boyfriend got the philly Benedict and boy was that delicious! This was our first time trying it and would highly recommend to everyone who loves a good breakfast! Will be returning soon!

Corey 19 days ago

Patty Melt

Perfect Great service

Brenda 27 days ago

Boston Cream Pie French Toast

5 *

Joneslembo about 1 month ago

Boston Cream Pie Pancakes

So so so creative!! Boston cream bow is my favorite cake, get it every birthday! This was an additional trial that I found so creative! Love this place! If you haven't been you're missing out! True NH gem!

W about 1 month ago

2 Eggs

The best eggs Benedict I have ever had and the Bloody Mary to go with it is beyond awesome! The staff is always helpful and very into helping their customers , if you haven't been then your really missing out

Roni about 1 month ago

Garden

While all the breakfast dishes I've had are excellent, the garden is my 'go to'. The veggies are fresh and always cooked perfectly. The staff is top notch and make your dining experience very enjoyable.

Adriantetreault about 2 months ago

Biscuits & Sausage Gravy

Hands down the best breakfast in the state.... they scratch make just about everything right down to the bread for your toast. This place is the place you need to try if you haven't.

Saoloughlin13 about 2 months ago

The Irish

GREAT food, super friendly staff, and super cute atmosphere. I go here every single Friday morning especially when I'm hungover. (The eggs Benny cures it)

Missgoot1404 about 2 months ago

Homemade English Muffin

Homemade English Muffins. There is no comparison to any other out there. If i had to choose a last meal, this English Muffin would be it. I take them home by the bag full.

Timm 2 months ago

2 Eggs

It has to be the best breakfast around. I have going there for breakfast for a long time. I only get there about once every other week. If they were on my way to work, I would get up 1/2 hour early just to be able to stop there for breakfast every day. My wife hates "paying for eggs" as she says, but she loves breakfast here. I have the good ol' comfort foods, like eggs, sausage, home fries, and toast (which is homemade) or I get Sausage gravy and biscuits, which are spectacular. I always look forward to going here, even when its take out because of the stay-at-home order.

Smmoody1 2 months ago

Biscuits & Sausage Gravy

They make the best biscuits and gravy around. Scrambled and homefries...Yummmm.

Forest 2 months ago

Rueben

The Main Street Station is a STAPLE in Plymouth, New Hampshire. Literally, anything you have from here is delicious and prepared fresh! I cannot imagine Plymouth without this diner. I would suggest anyone give this humble place a try! Without a doubt, five stars.

Oldypants 3 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

They have homemade english muffins that you can get your sandwich on and they are delicious!!

Mamaiorano 5 months ago

2 Eggs

I got scrambled eggs with toast and home fries and it was delicious! Great breakfast especially with their yummy Bloody Mary. Highly recommend ! Love this place.

Avarrecchione19 5 months ago

Biscuits & Sausage Gravy

Excellent meal, the homemade biscuits are to die for. Can always count on this or the Philly Benedict to fill me up with an excellent meal.

Tsreppucci 5 months ago

Diner Burger

My wife and I were on our way home from Mountain View Grand Resort in Whitefield NH, we googled for a Diner and up popped The Main Street Station (MSS from here on our), Plymouth NH, we exited interstate, only expecting a somewhat decent meal. We had never heard of MSS and it was not suggested to us to stop, so it was a coin toss. Being from Alabama, where Comfort food is a way of life, we had no expectations. Upon arriving, we were instantly welcomed by Amber, who turned out to be our server. MSS is as much or MORE of a Diner as anyone could ever expect, Absolutely friendly service, Fantastic Food, I truly mean Fantastic!!! You are guaranteed not to leave hungry, good size portions of Fresh Food, the cooks for sure take Pride in what they put on your plate, and it's served with a smile. I had The Diner Burger (fresh hand made patty), with out of this world Sweet Potato fries with MSS famous dipping sauce, my wife has a fresh homemade chicken quiche, absolutely delicious. This is a Place you need to go out of your way to experience, Old Time Diner ambiance, Fantastic Service and Food, If I didn't live in Alabama I'd surely be a regular. My wife and I travel often and are always looking for Good Food and Good Service, well we "Hit The Jackpot". Many Blessings and Thanks to John, Amber, Cooks and staff Tony & Sallye Joshua 1:9

Catie 6 months ago

Chicken & Waffle

This restaurant is a local staple with my family but I always love to come with friends. The first time I ordered the chicken and waffles I was truly blown away. Not only were the waffles absolutely perfect golden brown but the chicken was amazing, fried but still juicy. I cannot recommend this place enough between the amazing food or the wonderful family and staff who run the place!

Reynholds 7 months ago

French Toast

Not only is the french toast fantastic but their bacon is to die for. Get there early since it is a popular place for breakfast.

Atverrette 8 months ago

The Irish

The Irish eggs Benedict is hands down my favorite item on the menu. I get it every time I go in. Perfectly crispy hash and beautifully runny poached eggs with that creamy hollandaise sauce...mhhhh. It's so good I might have to go get it right now.

Rybackp 9 months ago

Buttermilk Biscuit And Sausage Gravy

Best breakfast in N.H. Great service and food.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA