Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Main Street Station. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Main Street Station

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Main Street Station and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

1968babydoll 6 days ago

2 Eggs

I don't know if Im the only one that notice how fresh your eggs are and taste mmmgoodness always something that I notice when I go out for breakfast anywhere .. yours are so good...

Allisonsmith596 18 days ago

Buttermilk Pancakes

I have been coming here since I was little and their food was always awesome! Definitely a must for anyone looking for a great breakfast, lunch, or dinner!

Dave about 1 month ago

Veggie

Great veggie omelet. Will definitely order again!

Steve about 2 months ago

Mexican

The omelette was quite large. It contained fresh ingredients. Highly recommend.

Marissa about 2 months ago

Fried Pickles Spears

We LOVE the fried pickles! We usually are against frying them in the spear cut but these are done so well. Any and all homemade breads, bagels, muffins, etc are to die for along with the fried chicken sandwiches. This is my favorite restaurant in Plymouth! I really would like to have my brother and parents try this place too.

Blayde 7 days ago

Sampler

I come here all the time the food is to die for. Everything on this menu is mouthwatering but in my opinion the sampler provides the best variety.

Marissa 25 days ago

Rueben

Best reuben ever. Actual handcut homemade instead of deli slices

Thegoddessgrey about 1 month ago

The Garden

This was one of the best meals I have had in months. My partner and I braved a snow storm to get here, and it was worth the hour and half drive. The service was excellent and quick, the atmosphere was so cozy I could have stayed all day, and the food was SO good I could have had three more dishes. Top that all with the most reasonable prices in the tri-state area, and this spot is must-visit. Their menu is huge--it was difficult to choose what to get--and everything we ordered was just delicious. We will be back!

Steve about 2 months ago

Homemade Muffin

This bran muffin was fresh and full of flavor.

Megan about 2 months ago

Chicken & Waffle

So, so good. Sweet, savory, salty and meaty all in one! Enjoy, you won't be disappointed.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA